We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$224
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Stella di Mare Grand Hotel(Ain Sukhna)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$150
US$108
Movenpick.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$238
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$129
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$76
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$98
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$108
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
46
11
5
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
46
11
5
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teamtasty foodaqua parkfire showextra chargevisited this hotelwonderful vacationvery nice placeain soukhnamany thanksheated poolnice beachrecommend this hotelbreakfast and dinnerspecial thankskristinaosama
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2018

Great hotel with very friendly & polite staff especially Mary from the reception &Nesrine from the restaurant.

The apartment was a 2 bedroom spacious & superb with air con, open plan american kitchen, TV with satellite and the beds were very comfy.

The apartment was cleaned daily & provided with toiletries on a regular basis, the hotel also offers a free bottle of mineral water every day.

We had it on a half board basis, the food was good with a variety of options for breakfast & different meat, chicken & fish dishes for dinner everyday. The chefs were very meticulous and were always standing constantly by the buffet to check for any top ups needed or anything needed by the customers, so no matter how busy the restaurant was, there were always abundance of food.

I'm highly recommending this hotel.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Dina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elite_Sales, General Manager at Elite Residence Tulip Ain Soukhna, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.
We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.
Looking forward to welcoming you again in our hotel.
Best Regards
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

Really I ve the most wonderful vacation in Ainsoukhna in this hotel
& isa if I go to Ain Soukhna again my first choice will be elite residence
Every thing there is excellent and all of the staff u feel like friendly
Soooo thankful to have my vacation there

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ms_Sales_Maager, General Manager at Elite Residence Tulip Ain Soukhna, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.
We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.
Looking forward to welcoming you again in our hotel.
Best Regards
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

very nice hotel:
pros:
perfect beach, pool, Aqua park, room, restaurant.

Cons:
No Kids area, nothing to do at night, animation team not working during our stay.

special thanks to Ms. Mary from the reception for her hospitality & professionalism.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank salaheldin632
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ms_Sales_Maager, General Manager at Elite Residence Tulip Ain Soukhna, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.
We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.
Looking forward to welcoming you again in our hotel.
Best Regards
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

Take rest in this hotel not first time, everything is very good! Nice hotel with very amazing atmosphere. Animation team is so activety and fanny, always make our day Wanderfull and we are enjoy with them always and amazing show fire!!!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank cobra x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ms_Sales_Maager, General Manager at Elite Residence Tulip Ain Soukhna, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.
We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.
Looking forward to welcoming you again in our hotel.
Best Regards
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

it was a lovely vacation every single thing is really perfect , there was a lot of activities to do , thanks a lot of this amazing time and many thanks to the best animation team they was really fancy

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Shaimaa O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ms_Sales_Maager, General Manager at Elite Residence Tulip Ain Soukhna, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.
We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.
Looking forward to welcoming you again in our hotel.
Best Regards
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews