We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Sunarita(Primorsko)(Great Value!)
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 23/07
US$165
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sv. Dimitar(Primorsko)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Siena Palace(Primorsko)
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Fitness centre
Guest House Ivano(Primorsko)(Great Value!)
US$37
US$31
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Perla Gold(Primorsko)
Free cancellation until 23/07
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Prestige City II(Primorsko)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
11
15
15
16
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
15
15
16
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2015 via mobile

We visited here with friends in August. The whole place looks tired and scruffy. The pool area was cramped and littered with used cups and food. The parasols (if you could get one!) were the cheap type with base filled with water to weigh them down constantly tipped over and blew inside out. The pool was freezing all day every day. Housekeeping was dire, we were a party of 6 In a 2 bed apartment, 1 toilet roll for a 5 day stay??!!! Nobody emptied the bin for days and we had 4 towels between us!!! Food?? Don't bother, looked and tasted disgusting. We ate out everyday. Staff are rude, unhelpful and have zero manners, would never last one day in a hotel in England. Would never return.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank emma m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2014 via mobile

Food- 5/10
Hotel-7/10
Pool-6/10
Shoping-8/10
Atmosphere-7/10
Room-8/10
The hotel is veeeeery big,but nothing special. 5 stars? its a joke? food omg it was horrible.Hotel was nice,room was clean :) I have 2 childen,14 y.o. and 4 y.o.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
6  Thank Henrieta D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2014 via mobile

I really like this hotel. I paid 350eur for 11 days, AI, airplane. Best price:services. Very beautiful room, which was cleaned every day with nice maids. We have even internet in our room, becase we had choose good travel agency. Food was tipicall for bulgaria, same food every day, get used to it. Water in pool was cild but whatever, i came here for the beach-sea. Beach is cca 200m from hotel. By the way best pancakes is between hotel and beach. I cant tell nothing bad about grand hotel primorsko, for that price. But next time i would rather go to sunny beach, more night life.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Daniel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Definitely not a five star hotel. The cards for the doors were not working, the elevators were out of order most of the time, food was horrible - breakfast: old vegatables, meat, which was more like a dog food, water-like coffee, etc. Lunch and dinner were the same. Rooms are spacious and well furnished. I would give it two stars the most.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank xpolitax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2012

We stayed in Grand Hotel Primorsko 8 days and today we arrived at home, so we have got a fresh information:-) This hotel is the most modern building in Primorsko and when you stay in front of hotel, you must say wow, it must be superb holiday in this hotel, but opposite is true. Hotel Grand Hotel Primorsko has got nice and luxury rooms and good location, but this is the end of possitive rate. Absolutelly terrible is food, restaurant and also staff on restaurant and lobby bar. On lobby bar is some waiter, I called him boxer:-), he was 100% unfriendly, he never look at us, when he operated us. There is also dirty restaurant with unable staff, food is every day the same, hotel incl all inclusive, but we eated outside of hotel, this is not food and restaurant coulture of 5* star hotel. Drinks in plastic cups, paper napkins, untidy cloth, ...
In Primorsko are others hotels to saty nice holiday, but not in GHP and I think, there is better to stay holiday in pension without food, becose there is great to eat on the street.

Room Tip: good room stuff are on 4th floor
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank jirikratochvil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews