We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Lol.travel
FindHotel
B&B.it
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveller rating
96
34
7
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
96
34
7
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 143 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2016 via mobile

Fabulosa
Tranquilla
Sabina is a wonderful hostess
Wonderful walks and views
Villaggii so charming and Always a caffè
Moncalvo ristorante and bodega offering superb Piedimontani wines and specialities.
Iam staying 3 more weeks!!!!
And Grazzano Badoglio very Close with all amenities

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank steffo32frpg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 September 2015

We loved it there! The owners were amazingly kind and friendly! Even our dog was pampered during our stay there. Despite not having TV the children loved it because of the swimming pool and the fresh local fruit and of course the local food around.
The breakfast were always amazing and the jams, were made with the fruit grown there Everything so organic!!!! Everything so delicious!
The cleaning lady did make our beds and cleaned our bedroom and bathromm every single day. It was a great experience!

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Miryam J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 September 2013

Quiet place, relaxed atmosphere.
Takes some navigation to get there and even my navigator seemed in tourism mode making me take the long and curvy way round.
View is great but I presume that when the autumn mists shall be clinbing the hill the feeling shall be of cocooned comfort.
Highly recommended.

Date of stay: September 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Braun301
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 May 2013

Casina Rosa is a magical place. It is in a farmhouse, restored with elegance and taste --our room had a spectacular view and a wonderful decor, rustic and sophisticated at the same time. The breakfast was great: we woke up to fresh coffee, homemade cakes, and homemade jams. The owner is a wonderful person: really helpful with tips on the region but at the same time discreet and respectful. We had a truly wonderful experience. For 80 euros we got a mini-apartment with two bedrooms, a bathroom and an amazing balcony.

Date of stay: May 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 327tomt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 April 2013

It has been a very pleasant weekend.
The weather was gorgeous, sunny and warm: spring is so breathtaking among those hills!
The house was nice, our room was charming, perfumed and clean.
Our guest was very helpful and polite.
The breakfast was rich and tasty: they have homemade jam!

Date of stay: April 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sapphire06
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews