We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$45
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/07/22
Trip.com
US$48
View deal
Agoda.com
US$39
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
1
4
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1
4
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 3 December 2017 via mobile

the appartments are quite ok for a night, clean and big. the 2 bedroom is great for a family. however, there is no point in going to al buraimi at the moment. if you stay overnight and go to the wadi jizi border post the next day, you will be fined quite heavily. happenend to us. very disappointed!!

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ThomasArabia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 June 2016 via mobile

I won't regret that I booked a room at this place when I went to Buraimi. The room was spacious enough for a family. Their beds are comfortable to lie on. The room has a mini kitchen, with an electric kettle and a microwave. It was basically a comfortable place to stay after a long drive from Nizwa.

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank graceaudreyv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 April 2014

I stayed here for a visa run its right over the border from Al Ain and relatively easy to get to. Just tell the taxi it is in Hamasa next to the Toyota showroom, all taxis will know that place. Just to be clear its not a fully serviced hotel but you get large, clean rooms with cleaning service and a full kitchen. I was quite happy there and recommend it for a short term stay.

Date of stay: April 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SinbadSam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 October 2013 via mobile

Good wireless internet and very comfortable HUGE studio room. The location is right next to the border crossing for GCC people and the little
Cafe makes a nice coffee. I would stay there again............................................

Date of stay: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank keiraned
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2013 via mobile

First, this hotel is not where booking.com and a few other sites put it--it is not just off the main road--it is by the Toyota dealership 5km away. But it is in Oman (not the UAE)

Our room was much bigger than expected and was clean and comfy.

But service is a problem: no daily room service--had to ask for more TP and fresh towels. Beds were not made and garbage was not taken out.

Staff were friendly and helpful

There is no restaurant but there is Aroos Damascas across the street which has great hummus. Also a Food Stuffs close by too.

Date of stay: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bondersan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews