We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best spot in Roatan without a doubt”
Lobster Den On The Beach! Amazing Deck with Swings & Hammocks. Studio with queen. Life on the beach!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lobster Den On The Beach! Amazing Deck with Swings & Hammocks. Studio with queen. Life on the beach!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Lobster Den On The Beach! Amazing Deck with Swings & Hammocks. Studio with queen. Life on the beach!
Lobster Den On The Beach. Island appointed with carvings, stone, tile, stainless steel/Amazing Deck!
Lobster Den On The Beach. Island appointed with carvings, stone, tile, stainless steel/Amazing Deck!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
West Bay, Roatan, Bay Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

NikkiK516
2 reviews
“Best spot in Roatan without a doubt”
Reviewed 18 July 2019 for a stay in April 2019

I stayed here with my boyfriend in April. I found the place on airbnb. I was more than impressed when we showed up. The resort is well kept, clean and beautiful. The view is stunning. It is not an over priced 5 star resort is feels like home amongst the beautiful trees over looking the ocean with a nice ocean front as well. What is also amazing is you can walk or kayak to either hot spot in Roatan West End (More party area) and West Bay (Expensive Resorts & lots of tourists). It is so peaceful at night and the sunset is unreal. The staff take excellent care of you. Do note at this resort you have the option to get a few groceries and cook your meals while over looking the ocean. We did this a few times just to avoid people and enjoy our time relaxing. Great spot for couples, kids and if you wanted to come with a group a friends i would also recommend it. We will go back for sure. Drinking water provided, and all of the kitchen necessisites just makes life so much easier.

Date of stay: April 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
19 Jul 2019
Thank you sooo much Nikki. We really appreciate your kind review. So glad you are coming back soon. We are happy.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris B
Springfield, Missouri, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Amazing Resort! Awesome people!”
Reviewed 24 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This place is so laid back! Paul, Larry, Marie, Carlos and the gang make this one of the best treasures in the island!
Great accommodations, with a perfect location.

Date of stay: February 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
6 Mar 2017
Thanks Chris!

See you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gregschwa...
Loon Lake, Washington
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Place!!!”
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This property has 10 different and very unique villa's to stay in depending on the size of your group or needs. We stayed in the bottom unit "Lobster" and enjoyed every second. You are smack dab in between West End and West Bay. I prefer West End as it seems a bit more local but that's just me. Pretty easy 10-15 minute walk to either place or take a water taxi for a couple bucks. Excellent staff/owners on site to make sure everything is perfect! They can help you set up anything who want to do. Can't wait to go back!

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
22 Feb 2017
Thanks so much Greg! Can't wait to have you back!!

Wishing you both all the best till we see you again on the beach!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.