We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sea Vue Luxury Condominiums
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in West Bay
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
West Bay Lodge and Spa(West Bay)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Island Pearl(West Bay)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Paradise Beach Hotel(West Bay)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
56
8
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
56
8
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshort walkoscarsuiteroatanbeach
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2016 via mobile

The penthouse is beautiful! It is as beautiful as it looks in pictures. We had a great family time there. We enjoyed being there! The staff in Sea Vue is so kind and friendly!
It is a wonderful place to stay in West Bay ... so quiet and peaceful.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank Flavia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2016 via mobile

Came to visit the island with family for the 1st time and we were recommended by a friend to stay here. Suite was comfortable and staff was superb. My wife got sick and the young lady at front desk Isis, was very helpful by bringing medicine to her. Would definitely come back again with family and recommend everyone to come and stay here.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank Victor O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2016

Myself and 4 friends shared a Penthouse Suite at Sea Vue. Wow! What an amazing place. 3 beds, 2 bathrooms, lots of living space... It's a beautiful unit. To top it all off, the balcony offers a breathtakingly beautiful view of the Caribbean Sea!!

I would recommend Sea Vue to anyone. The staff was great and everything is very clean.

The next time I'm in Roatan, I know where I'm staying ;)

Room Tip: The penthouse is expensive, but worth it!!
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jordan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2016

I had a really good time there. The rooms were big and clean, the water for the shower was good, and free replacement drinking water jug as needed . It was about ten minutes walk to the beach and restaurants. The place had a great view, quiet, and very safe. The staffs were exceptional friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommended to everybody, and I hope to go back again soon. Nam Chia

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank namchia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willow_SeaVue, Manager at Sea Vue Luxury Condominiums, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2016

Thank you so much for the great rewview! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2015

We had such a great time while staying at Sea Vue.We used the 2 condos on the top floor. The place is impecable, clean and comfortable. You find everything you need in the kitchen and in the common areas. Each of them has a terrace. You can go to the beach which is very near, on golf car or walking. Or you can stay at the pool, which is beautiful.

Room Tip: The full bed could be more comfy.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Norma A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willow_SeaVue, Manager at Sea Vue Luxury Condominiums, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2015

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews