We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Paradise Beach Hotel
Nearby Hotels
West Bay Lodge and Spa(West Bay)(Great Value!)
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$358
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$398
US$218
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$261
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$353
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Foster's West Bay(West Bay)(Great Value!)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$630
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (819)
Filter reviews
819 results
Traveller rating
415
264
81
36
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
415
264
81
36
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblue planet diverswest endfishsunwing rephotel groundsrooftop poolcruise ship dayshenry morganhotel guestslarge balconyall inclusive packagebottom floorgreat poolnice resortlocal beerlounge chairsdive shop
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 819 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2018

The Paradise Beach Hotel was the venue for my organization's 3-day regional conference in Feb '18. The hotel very comfortably accommodated 22 of us, and put together a very thoughtful, comprehensive corporate package for us, which included use of their incredible event space, event catering, and IT support. They also arranged for a simultaneous translator, and made planning a big event very easy. Their reception staff, especially JAYSON, went above and beyond to attend the needs of our group, and was overall just a friendly guy to talk to. DENNIS, ERICA, and ANGEL provided exceptional service during our event and anticipated our every need, and again, were so friendly and great to get to know. The staff greets their guests by name, and really makes an effort to make them feel welcome, relaxed, and at home. Overall, the Paradise Beach Hotel far exceeded our needs and expectations. Thanks for making our trip so memorable!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Chase A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christopher A, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Dear

its nice to read that you had a good time at Paradise Beach Hotels, for us is very important that our guest are satisfied.

The staff you have appointed will be congratulated .

We thank you for your comment and we look forward to your next visit.

A warm greeting with best wishes,
Paradise Beach Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018

This resort is perfectly situated on the west side of the island with diving and snorkeling on site. Need to bring your snorkeling gear as the rentals will be gone fast! Incredible sunsets to remember. Only complaint was the poor water pressure and no hot water for the shower.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sean R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christopher A, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2018

Dear Sean R

its nice to read that you had a good time at Paradise Beach Hotels, for us is very important that our guest are satisfied.
as you mention it our barrier reef is one of the main attractions.

we thank you for your comment and we look forward to your next visit.

A warm greeting with best wishes,
Paradise Beach Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018

We just came back from a magnificent week at Roatan's Paradise Beach Hotel. The lodging is a very very good, with its marvelous staff, which made our stay a whole lot near perfection. The services, at the front desk, are great, always with a smmile and helpfully, espacially Christopher Armaro and his partner, Ricardo Acosta. It's very easy to have help when you need informations about activities or to rent a car. We recommend this hotel. The food at the beach side restaurant, called CAYUCO, was amazing, I strongly recommend the pizza and the coconut shrimp. Service was really good. We hope to return next year. It was so great.

Serge & Brgitte

Room Tip: Rooms on the last floor of Oceanic's bulding have a nice view on the ocean. Room's number finish ...08 have a larger's patio.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Marebrise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christopher A, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Dear Marebrise,

its nice to read that you had a good time at Paradise Beach Hotels, for us is very important that our guest are satisfied.

we thank you for your comment and we look forward to your next visit.

A warm greeting with best wishes,
Paradise Beach Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

Awesome day at paradise beach. We arrived by chairlift to this beautiful beach. You could walk but we payed for a few extras...chairlift, clam shell for shelter, floaters, kayaks and snorkeling gear. Well worth it in my opinion. We ate at the restaurant. Food was just okay. However, the beach was awesome. Water was refreshing and and lots to occupy yourself with. Shops were also nice with air conditioning. One member of our small gruop did go to reef point to snorkel and was rewarded with fish!!!!

Stayed: February 2018
Thank camperNovaScotia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christopher A, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Dear camperNovaScotia,

We are delighted that you enjoyed your time at Paradise Beach Hotels.

For our team is very importante to provide the best costumer service and we are glad that you had a good experience.

We want to thank you for your review,

best regards,
Paradise Beach Hotels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

Our first time in Roatan amazing experience........ we did stay most of the time at our hotel beautiful beach right in front of us why leave?
we went to Little French Key for a day Excursion the best choice we made the whole trip
Our hotel it's not a 5-star but they treat you like it is.... it did have an awesome rooftop pool..... With the most amazing sunset views....

Alejandro at the breakfast omelet station made every morning awesome he would memorize and take your order and bring it straight to your table just a nice touch something he didn't have to do but did it anyways to make us feel special
I appreciate stuff like that.... Overall a 3.5 star hotel with a 4.5 star feeling and treatment

Ricardo is one of the young man that help you around the hotel he is so friendly and informative.... One of the best attitude at the hotel he made us feel really welcomed....
You can either stay at hotel or go to Little French Key for a day it's worth every penny.....

The only thing I wished they would have refunded a couple that couldn't make it because of an emergency they had ..... But they don't do refunds ...... but every company is different ..... But that was our fault just thought something could have been done since they weren't able to enjoy their and can't go in the near future .....

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank tiago3106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christopher A, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Paradise Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Dear tiago3106,

t’s always a pleasure to read such positive reviews and to know that all the energy and hard work is well worth the effort.

our priority is to provide our guests with the best service.

Paradise Beach Hotels thanks you for your comment.

We hope to continue being part of your trip every time you come to Roatan.

Best regards,
Paradise Beach Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews