We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Chalet holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Mundesley, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
CTS32
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Centrally sited close to beach.”
Reviewed 10 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Was very clean and well equipped. Shower was very good and powerful. But we felt there was 2 " bug bears" the Kitchen was lacking natural lighting and where the payment meter was felt too cluttered to get easy access to the meter, & if you a small then!
Did not notice any "pat tests" notices on the electrical items

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Apr 2018
Thank you for your booking, we hope that you'd stay again sometime soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lesley P
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect pet-friendly getaway”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Chalet 45 had everything needed for a relaxing break close to the most amazing beaches which went on forever. Everywhere dog-friendly and most welcoming. The site was well maintained and had amenities close by.Would certainly go back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
Lincoln, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely relaxing week”
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I spent the week in Chalet 45 with my husband. We went for our 12th wedding anniversary and had a wonderful week.
The chalet was comfortable and as described.
The mattress was the comfiest I'd ever slept on, even comfier than my own one at home and I'm now trying to find one the same so I can buy it!
We fell in love with Mundesley. Everywhere was so clean and the people were friendly.
We hope to go again next year but we'll be having the bigger chalet as we want to take the children with us next time.
When we want to get away again, just the 2 of us, we wouldn't hesitate to stay at chalet 45.
The price for the week was excellent.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2017
Thank you very much for choosing to stay in our chalet and you would be more than welcome back. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing