We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Tranquil & comfortable stay”
other travellers have booked this property
'Pinnawala'
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
'Pinnawala'
Lounge / dining Lounge / dining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
'Pinnawala'
Lounge / dining
Lounge / dining
Galley kitchen
Double bedroom
Double bedroom
Single bedroom
Single bedroom
Shower room.
Shower room.
Parking is right next to Pinnawalla.
One of two large, safe, grass areas.
Approach to Links Chalet Park.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Mundesley, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
davidwS96...
Halifax, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Tranquil & comfortable stay”
Reviewed 19 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Pinnawala is a little gem on a lovely quiet site within walking distance of shops, pubs, restaurants & the beach.
An ideal base to enjoy Mundesley or travel further afield.
Everything needed has been provided & a car parking space is right next to the chalet.
Had a great weeks hol & would definitely stay again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2018
Thank you for you lovely review. We are realy glad that you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beaumonts...
Essex, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely little compact chalet”
Reviewed 21 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

A lovely little chalet but surprisingly roomy inside. A lovely quiet area of North Norfolk especially in October. Well stocked, clean, and very comfortable. A short walk to shops, cafes and beach.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2017
Thank you for your nice review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed our chalet.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Nov 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review, we are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our chalet.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
arzagmod
Cambridge, United Kingdom
1 review
“Very nice chalet”
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We really enjoyed our stay, the chalet is very comfortable and my daughter's really liked it. Also the chalet park is quite pretty at night with lights. We would stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2017
Thank you for your nice review. We are realy pleased that you and your daughters had a good holiday there.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely quirky little chalet in a fabulous location”
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The chalet at Mundesley was in a lovely quiet park very close to the village, playpark, and a spectacular beach. The beach was amazing, miles of flat white sand and smallish surf. Perfect for children. The beach cafe was really good, fresh affordable food. Really close to Cromer if you want a bit more town life. The chalet was lovely and a little quirky with floors on a bit of a lean here and there. The sitting room and kitchen were really comfortable and well equipped. The single bedroom was great for our little boy. The double bedroom and bathroom we found a little tight for space, banging a few elbows and heads here and there. However we are both tall people. The bed though was very comfy. The electricity meter was fine, we only spent about £5 for the whole week so was a very minor cost. It was very good value for money especially during the school holidays.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2017
We are realy pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our chalet. Thak you for a wonderful review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing