We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent wee place”
other travellers have booked this property
'The Swallows' - exterior of caravan showing the entrance steps and part of the sunny garden.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
'The Swallows' - exterior of caravan showing the entrance steps and part of the sunny garden.
Entrance to park. Reception and entrance to electronic gates.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
'The Swallows' - exterior of caravan showing the entrance steps and part of the sunny garden.
Entrance to park.
Reception and entrance to electronic gates.
Heated pool,toddlers pool,sauna steam room,jaccuzzi and gym.Restaurant with roof terrace.
The Men,s clothing hall at House of Bruar.
The open air Piazza at House of Bruar
Breathtaking scenery on the walk up to the falls
Exterior shot of the caravan showing the parking space.
Enjoy a relaxing drink in the sun , at the Bistro table.
Dining table and 6 chairs on the back deck.
Stunning views from the back deck.
Kitchen area
Kitchen area
Lounge area
View from Open plan Lounge/Dining Kitchen to the hall , 3 bedrooms, shower room and toilet.
Dining room area
Lounge area , looking on to the back deck
Wonderful views from the lounge to the deck, across to the beautiful River Tilt and the hills beyond
Dining Area
The double bedroom.
Twin room one.
Twin room 2
Dressing Table and wardrobes in Double bedroom
Shower Room
Separate Toilet
Shower Cubicle
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Blair Atholl, Perth and Kinross, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Laura N
1 review
“Excellent wee place”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

What a lovely caravan, ace setting, great restaraunt, caravan has every essential you can imagine ! 100% rebook in the near future

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2017
Hi Laura,
Thank you so much for your great review and your lovely comments about the caravan We are so pleased that you enjoyed your break so much and we will be delighted to welcome you back at anytime.
Kind regards
Linda and Ian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grantown-on-Spey, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jun 2017
Thank you Samantha for such a super review.. It was so kind of you to take the time to tell us how much you enjoyed your holiday.
We are so pleased you had such a lovely time and we would be delighted to welcome you back at any time.
Kind regards
Linda and Ian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dundee, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Jun 2017
Thank you Lindseyfor taking the time to write such a great review your comments are much appreciated..
We are so glad that you had such a lovely time and would be delighted to welcome you back at any time.
Kind regards
Linda and Ian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Caribus_C
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent home from home family caravan in Blair Atholl”
Reviewed 12 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This was our first caravan experience with 2 youngish boys & it worked extremely well. Good location, spacious living area, had everything you needed and much more. The site had a lovely swimming pool, hot tub, sauna etc which was perfect after a hard day walking in the surrounding hills. All the usual village amenities incl fish & chips, cafe (pizza!), pub & lovely watermill serving good snacks / lunch. Our kids loved being close to the railway line & easy assess to R. Tilt from the van.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2017
Thank you Caroline for giving us such a great review.We are really pleased that your first caravan holiday was such a success,and we hope that you will make a return visit to' The Swallows
We would be delighted to welcome you back at anytime.
Kind regards
Linda and Ian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hawick, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 May 2017
Thank you Siobhon for giving us such a great review . We are so pleased that you and your family enjoyed your break so much.
We do hope that you will make a return visit, and we would be delighted to welcome you back at anytime.
Kind regards
Linda and Ian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$84
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing