We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,331)
Filter reviews
2,331 results
Traveller rating
1,799
281
145
57
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,799
281
145
57
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsirish barterrace bara la carte restaurantsturkeyanimation teamsalt roomguest relationsmain restaurantair conlong trousersbar staffbuffet restaurantgerman gueststhe general managerfamily roommini barevening entertainment
Filter
Updating list...
276 - 281 of 2,331 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

I was in this hotel from 2 september 17 till 09 september 17. This is not a 5 star hotel.
The service in restaurant was very bad. The staff looked always very angry. The cleaness was very poor. There were very flies in the reastaurant which stayed over the food. I would never come back again

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Blerina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmaraWorldHotels, Genel Müdür at Crystal Palace Luxury Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017


Dear Mrs. Blerina D.,

Thank you for choosing our and for taking the time to share your review. Crystal Palace Luxury Resort Spa value all of our guest’s feedbacks and that helps us to improve our service quality.

Kindest Regards,

Lemi KÜÇÜK
General Manager
Crystal Palace Luxury Resort Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

I am on a half of my vacation here. Everything here overcome my expectations. Hotel is beautiful and very clean and comfortable. Food is delicious with plenty of varieties. It's impossible to stay hungry. There are also many different bars, but my vote goes to Irish pub where twice a week you have like a rock concert. Beach is stunning and there are enough sunbeds. My special thanks goes to General manager and hotel staff for making my honeymoon unforgettable! Room 1503

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sonja J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal H, Geschäftsführer at Crystal Palace Luxury Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dear Mrs. Sonja J.,

thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your kind review. We were happy to find out that the hotel exceed your expectations with its various facilities, the food in our restaurants, and our entertainment team made your holiday excellent. Our sincere gratitude for your praising comments and the recommendation. Crystal Hotels value all of our guest’s feedbacks and that helps us to improve our service quality. We are working very hard to take immediate precautions to make sure all of our guests are very happy.

It would be a pleasure for us to see and serve you again at Crystal Palace Luxury Resort & Spa.

Best Regards, 

Lemi KÜÇÜK
General Manager
Crystal Palace Luxury Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

I am in crystal palace hotel have good time.
All animations mert Tamara Leo gio Mario Maria Vera Tina yusuf ibo erdinc berkay George devrim Klaus nikita they are professional and a beautiful staff.
Proud to know them all

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank PAULINE R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal H, Geschäftsführer at Crystal Palace Luxury Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Dear Mrs Pauline R.,

it was a pleasure for us to welcome you in our Crystal Palace Luxury Resort & SPA. Thank you for choosing our hotel and for sharing your review on Tripadvisor.com. We as a member of the Crystal family value all of our guest’s feedbacks and that helps us to improve our service quality. It was surely a pleasure to read that you spend a good time in our Resort and that you have been impressed by our service facilities and entertainment team.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in the near future.

Best Regards,

Lemi KÜÇÜK
General Manager
Crystal Palace Luxury Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

Into 2nd week at this hotel and must say it is a lovely hotel. Very clean and friendly. Animation team are great. Very welcoming and great team with amazing shows and daytime activities. Tamara, Mert, Geo, Mario, Leo, George, Vera and Tina are amazing team work well together inc DJ. Would come back.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank DebzStevenage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal H, Geschäftsführer at Crystal Palace Luxury Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Dear DebzStevenage,

First of all, thank you for taking your time to evaluate our hotel on Tripadvisor. We are happy to find out that the hotel exceed your expectations with its various facilities and that you can recommend it. Your warm words with regard to our animation team we gladly pass on.

We are very pleased, that you had decided to stay in our Crystal Palace Luxury Resort & Spa. It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you back in the soon future.

Best Regards,

Lemi KÜÇÜK
General Manager
Crystal Palace Luxury Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

Fantastic shows. Amazing dancers. Brilliant dj- Mert. Fabulous music. Super activities. Would highly recommend. Shows nightly really entertaining. Food scrumptious. Staff very friendly and helpful. Nothing too much trouble. Can't wait to return!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Bex D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal H, Geschäftsführer at Crystal Palace Luxury Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Dear Mr. Bex D.,

First of all, thank you for taking your time to evaluate our hotel on Tripadvisor. We are happy to find out that the hotel exceed your expectations with its various facilities and that you can highly recommend it. Your warm words with regard to our animation team we gladly pass on.

We are very pleased, that you had decided to stay in our Crystal Palace Luxury Resort & Spa and we will be happy to welcome you back in the near future.

Best Regards,

Lemi KÜÇÜK
General Manager
Crystal Palace Luxury Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews