We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$254
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$288/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$281
US$261
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$215
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$226
US$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$541
US$212
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$235
US$207
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$280
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Novum Garden Side(Colakli)(Great Value!)
US$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$400
US$351
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (201)
Filter reviews
201 results
Traveller rating
61
69
33
17
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
61
69
33
17
21
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 201 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2013

Excellent hotel animation team - our little son and his friends enjoyed great fun with czech girl Erika who works there. I think that The Sural Resort hotel is the goog place for families who have small children. Our impresions are really positive.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tom H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2013

we just went from our holiday in this hotel. Location is good for those who prefere to be in smaller town, but still really close to shopping or other possible activities.
Hotel is clean, also the rooms are cleaned daily really precisely. Beds are comfortable, clean.
The food in the restaurant is fresh, daily with new meals to choose, in the outside you can find other bars with possibility to choose other good food - barbecue, local specialities, lot of sweets and fresh fruits.
Beach is sandy, clean.
All the stuff in the resort was absolutely perfect - including bartenders, cooks, or animation team(from Czech republic, but speaking also russian, english, german).
We can only highly suggest this resort!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pa3kvanco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2012

i Wos in september with my wife ,it wos really worst hotel in my life,
First the meal is bed ,and you have olready the same things every day,
The hotel is dirty the plates ,and oll the things for eating,the beach bar is olso dirty.
The beds arent confortable for sleeping the rooms are poor
The peoples are cold with bad behivior

I promise every thing is poor in this hotel dont go there,because for that amount of money
that you pay its no use to go
Belive me

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
19  Thank Kujtim i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2012

We were there with my husband and our 6-year child. It is very good hotel for families with children. There is very nice mini club with nice animation team. This year there are also Czech animators, but they speak also English. There are three tobogans for small children, three big tobogans for bigger children and adults. There is something like children playground. For the smallest children there is a small pool which is in the shadow. There are another two big pools.

Rooms were quite comfortable and clean. We found every day new bottles of watter in the fridge. Every day we got clean towels and every 3 day clean bedclothes. Also other spaces of the hotel were very clean.

Food was very good and there was quite big variety of food. Sometimes there was too much people but we did not mind. Breakfast, lunch and dinner took in a big restaurant were you can sit outside or inside. You can have a lunch also on the beach. In the afternoon there is ice-cream and cakes which is included in all-inclusive. Whole day you can get specially Turkish pancaces done by that women sitting on the floor.

There was a doctor in the hotel from morning till 7 p.m. You do not have to pay him (just for medicaments), he will make a copy of your passport and insurance. We appreciated it because our child was ill and had to go to the hospital. Ambulance was at the hotel in 5 min. and hospital was also OK. Doctors speaks English and German.

Personal in hotel was very nice and speaks English, German and Russian.

There is a very nice big garden with nice lawn and palms. In the garden there are something like sculptures of animals on which can children climb out and play. There are also 2 small football Goals on the lawn were can children play football.

To the beach you will get by small walk through the beautiful garden, it takes about 5 min. There is a fine sand on the beach, lots of shells and very few stones in the bottom of sea. You do not need water shoes. There are sunbeds with mattress and umbrellas, everything is for free. You will get also beach towels in hotel for free.

We were satisfied with everything in this hotel. I would recommend it to everyone, especially to families with children.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank sylvulienka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2012

a very beautifull resort, garden , pool and sea. The weather was excellent. cleaning was good after i talk to the manager. food was ok for all our family members. activities at the hotel were excellent , animation team also.

Room Tip: rooms in block 5and 6 (near amphiteathre)are a little bit noiser in the evening
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank adrian_cro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews