We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“beautiful resort”
Review of Sural Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Sural Resort
Ranked #20 of 44 Hotels in Colakli
Reviewed 22 August 2013

Location is quiet & nice(far from city).
The staff are very nice and friendly, room is quiet and comfortable, with good air con.
We really had a great time there , especially in the swimming pools, waterslides, & at the private beach which was sandy & clean.
Animation team was very amazing & friendly, especially NATALII & EIKEN .
Foods , beverages, fruits & desserts are good.
The garden & way to beach is very beautiful.
only negative point is majority of Russians!( although most of them were friendly)

Room Tip: pool view,but noisy at night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mohsen1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (178)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 178 reviews

Reviewed 23 July 2013

Excellent hotel animation team - our little son and his friends enjoyed great fun with czech girl Erika who works there. I think that The Sural Resort hotel is the goog place for families who have small children. Our impresions are really positive.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tom H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2013

we just went from our holiday in this hotel. Location is good for those who prefere to be in smaller town, but still really close to shopping or other possible activities.
Hotel is clean, also the rooms are cleaned daily really precisely. Beds are comfortable, clean.
The food in the restaurant is fresh, daily with new meals to choose, in the outside you can find other bars with possibility to choose other good food - barbecue, local specialities, lot of sweets and fresh fruits.
Beach is sandy, clean.
All the stuff in the resort was absolutely perfect - including bartenders, cooks, or animation team(from Czech republic, but speaking also russian, english, german).
We can only highly suggest this resort!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pa3kvanco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2012

i Wos in september with my wife ,it wos really worst hotel in my life,
First the meal is bed ,and you have olready the same things every day,
The hotel is dirty the plates ,and oll the things for eating,the beach bar is olso dirty.
The beds arent confortable for sleeping the rooms are poor
The peoples are cold with bad behivior

I promise every thing is poor in this hotel dont go there,because for that amount of money
that you pay its no use to go
Belive me

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
19  Thank Kujtim i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2012

We were there with my husband and our 6-year child. It is very good hotel for families with children. There is very nice mini club with nice animation team. This year there are also Czech animators, but they speak also English. There are three tobogans for small children, three big tobogans for bigger children and adults. There is something like children playground. For the smallest children there is a small pool which is in the shadow. There are another two big pools.

Rooms were quite comfortable and clean. We found every day new bottles of watter in the fridge. Every day we got clean towels and every 3 day clean bedclothes. Also other spaces of the hotel were very clean.

Food was very good and there was quite big variety of food. Sometimes there was too much people but we did not mind. Breakfast, lunch and dinner took in a big restaurant were you can sit outside or inside. You can have a lunch also on the beach. In the afternoon there is ice-cream and cakes which is included in all-inclusive. Whole day you can get specially Turkish pancaces done by that women sitting on the floor.

There was a doctor in the hotel from morning till 7 p.m. You do not have to pay him (just for medicaments), he will make a copy of your passport and insurance. We appreciated it because our child was ill and had to go to the hospital. Ambulance was at the hotel in 5 min. and hospital was also OK. Doctors speaks English and German.

Personal in hotel was very nice and speaks English, German and Russian.

There is a very nice big garden with nice lawn and palms. In the garden there are something like sculptures of animals on which can children climb out and play. There are also 2 small football Goals on the lawn were can children play football.

To the beach you will get by small walk through the beautiful garden, it takes about 5 min. There is a fine sand on the beach, lots of shells and very few stones in the bottom of sea. You do not need water shoes. There are sunbeds with mattress and umbrellas, everything is for free. You will get also beach towels in hotel for free.

We were satisfied with everything in this hotel. I would recommend it to everyone, especially to families with children.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank sylvulienka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Colakli hotels
3.1 km away
Kamelya Selin Hotel
Kamelya Selin Hotel
#7 of 44 in Colakli
467 reviews
0 km away
VONRESORT Golden Beach
VONRESORT Golden Beach
#18 of 44 in Colakli
361 reviews
2 km away
Yavuzhan Hotel
Yavuzhan Hotel
#27 of 44 in Colakli
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 km away
Sural Saray Hotel
Sural Saray Hotel
#31 of 44 in Colakli
109 reviews
3 km away
SENTIDO Turan Prince
SENTIDO Turan Prince
#8 of 44 in Colakli
973 reviews
2.3 km away
Alba Queen Hotel
Alba Queen Hotel
#11 of 44 in Colakli
843 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sural Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sural Resort

Address: Colakli Turizm Beldesi | Pk 32, Colakli, Manavgat 07600, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Manavgat > Colakli
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Top resorts Hotel in Colakli
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Colakli
#15 Spa Hotel in Colakli
Price Range: RM 250 - RM 1,248 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sural Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 550
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sural Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sural Hotel Colakli
Sural Resort Turkey/Colakli

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing