We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Relaxation”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Ani Lee
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Ani Lee
Hot tub on the Patio additional seating/dining area overlooking the Garden and Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Villa Ani Lee
Hot tub on the Patio
additional seating/dining area overlooking the Garden and Pool
View from the landing window
Heated Swimming pool
Swimming Pool, Hot Tub and Table Tennis
Dining Room
Lounge
Kitchen
Shower Room
Double Bedroom
Hall
Double Bedroom
Bathroom
Pool Table
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tias, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
brittens3...
Truro, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect Relaxation”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in October 2016

We had a fantastic holiday at this spotless villa, the first time we have been away without any children, just lovely to sit and relax in the tranquil setting. The grounds are well maintained, we particularly enjoyed the hot tub and heated pool,and certainly made use of the BBQ. The owners were great, easy to deal with, bookings, travel directions etc and very helpful with their knowledge of the area.The villa had all the required facilities. With the position of the villa in Tias and the hire car we were able to explore the island . We are looking to rebook next year but this time with the family and grandchildren

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2017
Many Thanks for your review Pleased to hear you had a good holiday and found the Villa to your liking Hopfully we will welcome you and your family next year Best Wishes Colin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barry T
Southport, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Outstanding Villa, TOP CLASS, wouldn't stay anywhere else.”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Well my family and I have just returned from an outstanding and thoroughly relaxing and enjoyable stay at Villa Ani-Lee, I can quite honestly say the villa is spotless, the facilities are better than most will have at home and the weather is exceptional. I would recommend this Villa to anyone, the only problem you will have is you won't want to come home

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Many Thanks for your great review.Pleased to see you have booked again for next year Best Wishes Colin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vhparts46
Plymouth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

A lovely villa tastefully decorated and furnished with lovely garden swimming pool hot tub barbecue area and with table tennis and pool table not overlooked what more could you ask for highly recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2017
Hi Many Thanks for your review Pleased to hear you enjoyed the Villa look forward to hearing from you in the future Best Wishes Colin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christoph...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The best villa we have ever rented !”
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This is really the best villa we have ever rented !
We were already very enthusiastic before coming, based on the nice pictures on the website. But the reality was still better !
First very good surprise: the water of the pool is really warm (announced at 28°C, my feeling was rather 30°C), the children...and the parents have spent hours in the pool every day, in April. The garden is really beautiful (looks like a botanical garden !) and with perfect privacy. We enjoyed also the hot tub (even in the evening !) and the table pool. The veranda is also very pleasant for the evening. The villa is equipped with everything you need.
The service is also perfect. Colin (owner) was always very friendly by email before the travel and you can call a local woman (speaking English) there in case of any issue.
You must absolutely have your own car (there is nothing to do immediately around the villa) but the location is very quiet, 5minutes by car from bakery and supermarket and strategically located in a centered position to visit the island (we went everywhere in the island, never more than 50 minutes from the house by car).
I cannot find any negative point...
Really to be recommended (what I have already done to my friends...)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2017
Many Thanks for your review Trudie and myself work hard to give our clients that little extra something when staying at our villa. Look forward to hearing from you in the future Best Wishes Colin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barry T
Southport, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic, First Class Accomodation, Top Quality Surroundings, Spotless.”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in July 2015

My family and I have been lucky enough to visit this villa a number of times over past years, we love it, everywhere is spotless, the Accomodation is high quality and the facilities are much much more than you would expect.
I cannot praise this Villa and the owners enough, the villa is in a location that provides a very relaxing holiday while quality resteraunts, shops and local bars are only a short taxi or car ride away.
The facilities in and around the villa are of real quality with no expense spared, which is also reflected in the commitment to ensure your stay is one of complete satisfaction with just enough but not to many visits from the maids and pool maintenance ensuring every detail is maintained to the highest standard.
If you want a holiday to remember for all the right reasons then visit this villa, very highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Coming Home.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2016
Many Thanks for your review Look forward to hearing from you in the future Best Wishes Colin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$963
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing