We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
eDreams
Priceline
Agoda.com
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
116
15
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
116
15
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wonderful stay the owner family and friends beautiful place hosts papigo area mountains village greece region
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 133 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had an extremely great time at the beautiful hotel. It is clean, comfortable, great atmosphere. There's an amazing view from the rooms and from the terrace, where you can hear the sound of the stream below and relax.
Vulla the owner was amazing, I've never experienced such hospitality, she was there for us for everything we needed, and was kind and generous, always wearing a smile and ready to help.
There is also a restaurant in the hotel, with tasty and inexpensive food.

Room tip: best views, hospitality, clean, quiet.
Date of stay: May 2021
    • Service
1  Thank Noa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2020

One of the best family managed guest houses/hotels in Greece.
The surroundings are beautiful and the hotel itself is very nice.
The owner was very friendly and ready to help in any way she could.
The food was excellent and the home made breakfast was out of this world. We had a great 2 nights stay. Well done.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 483iwona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2020

Visited Pantheon in August 2020 with family and friends. Had a wonderful time there! The hotel is blends tradition with contemporary elements. Our rooms were spatious, clean and decorated nicely. The food in Pantheon restaurant is also top-level and we really enjoyed our meals there. But what really stands out from our stay there, is the hosts. Voula and Tasos really make you feel at home! They have great energy and passion for what they do and really deserve the outstanding reviews that have been posted! Definitely going back some time soon...

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 771dimitrisk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2020

We absolutely loved our stay here. I dare to say it was the best stay during our 15 days trip. Beautiful property with great hosts, immaculately clean. Great location and super delicious food in the restaurant. We also noticed during our stay that many guests from the village would walk in for dinner. Definitely coming back!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Inirontas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2020

If you want to make your stay in Papigko special, I would definitely recommend you to stay at Pantheon Hotel. The hotel is made of stones which is the classic architecture from the region.
The room was lovely, big and very well decorated with a big chimney.
The hotel has a big terrace on which you can enjoy your breakfast with a breathtaking view of the mountains.

The owners are very helpful and gave us very good recommendations to discover the area.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 71caroles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews