We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
32
13
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
32
13
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip line fish spa morning tea flying fox national park wi fi the river canopy walk next morning rafting longboat sg fun lunch nature tour rainforest
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 24 December 2020

Our family of 32 thoroughly enjoy the 2 day 1 night package with Freme Travel, arranged by Sugu. Exciting,fun, activity filled, excellent local food and great family bonding. Our 80+ year old grand parent / parent enjoyed the activities as well, proving that with support and careful planning, seniors can also enjoy outdoor experience in the rain forest. Thank you to all.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank wongp510
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 December 2020

Great long boat ride, Friendly and knowledgeable guides, skillful long boat drivers and Staffs at Lodge, Great local cooked lunch like Bamboo Chickens, Young Bamboo shoots and beautiful Sg Apan Waterfalls. Everyone can can join and enjoy this journey

Room tip: Bunker bedded rooms
Date of stay: November 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sugubrunei
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 September 2020

had a 3 day visit to Freme, and had a full schedule of activities with Ivy and other guides providing an excellent service. It's good value for those who want to experience this part of Temburong - it has access to a bridge that allows exploration across the river, I had some memorable walks there. I enjoyed all the activities offered, and the food is good.
there was construction work during my visit with noise from a generator and buzz saw, which made it less peaceful / relaxing. I suggest checking what's happening with that if staying overnight. This is a busy resort with lots of groups and sometimes school groups - so quite hectic at times during the day. The staff are attentive to guests though. The accom is a reasonable standard for the price, though the ground floor rooms have no sound insulation from communal area above - had to request a room change on arrival.
The grounds and garden around the resort are really attractive - especially in the late afternoon when it's more peaceful.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sime_01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 September 2020 via mobile

A very nice day for a trip, with friendly staffs and excellent service provided. Its hard to walk if you don't have proper shoe. Very nice view of the 4 waterfalls at Sg Apan the water is cold n refreshing. The food in my photos are promotional foods if you would like to try, you need to call a few days ahead to preorder it.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank chloelaw1009
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 September 2020 via mobile

Explore the beauty of rainforest with Freme's professional & friendly staffs. Enjoy the local food plus activities make you throw away your stress. Temuai boat ride to ulu Temburong withnessing the beautiful nature along the river really left us a unforgettable day!

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ChiewWeecheng
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews