We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay away from this hotel ”
Review of The Seasons Hotel

The Seasons Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
The Seasons Hotel
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Tryavna
Reviewed 28 August 2015 via mobile

We have been several times in this hotel for the last five years. Each time the situation becomes worst.
Extremely dirty rooms, mold everywhere in the bath. Lots of broken and unfixed accessories. Toilet paper is 1 ply, cheapest available on the market.
Linnens and pillows are old and very uncomfortable.
Breakfast is amazing too - cheapest available plastic sausages, scrambled eggs, fried sliced bread.
Stay here only if this the last available place in Tryavna :)

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank MladenMarinov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 14 April 2015

I visited the hotel with my family for Easter and had a wonderful time there. I have no complaint about the rooms, the food was very tasty, although the breakfast always offered the same and lacks variety. The staff is very friendly and I can not complain about the service.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Milena G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2015


Just arrived at the hotel and my first impression is that it is very dirty, the carpet was not cleaned, there were crumbs on the furniture, the bathroom was moved with un-cleaned toilet, only sheets were clean.Never again

Stayed: March 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Tanya V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

We just completed our stay at the hotel. It was THE WORST hotesl I have ever stayed at!!! The hotel is extremely outdated. All the rooms (and we checked out 4) smeeled like sewage. The furniture is extremely old and tired. The towels were the oldest ones I have ever seen at a hotel!!!The staff is not helpful. The location of the hotel is perfect and Tryavna is beautiful but do yourself a favor and do not stay here.

Room Tip: We checked 4 rooms and they all smelled extremely bad!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Vents2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014 via mobile

The hotel is supposed to be new but some of the furniture is already damaged or not in top shape. There is a nice outside pool but during our stay it was too crowded. The town itself is quiet, with several good restaurants on the Main Street with good food and reasonable prices. There is little to do, but nice place for relaxation :)

Stayed: August 2013
Thank Tatyana H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tryavna hotels
0.6 km away
Hotel Compliment
Hotel Compliment
#1 of 4 in Tryavna
18 reviews
0.5 km away
Art-M gallery
Art-M gallery
#1 of 22 in Tryavna
39 reviews
0.9 km away
Kalina Palace Hotel
Kalina Palace Hotel
#2 of 4 in Tryavna
42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Paradise Hotel - Hotel Rai
0.6 km away
Toni & Miro Guest House
Toni & Miro Guest House
#8 of 20 in Tryavna
2 reviews
0.6 km away
No photo provided
Sun House
#2 of 20 in Tryavna
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Seasons Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Seasons Hotel

Address: Kancho Skorchev Str 11, Tryavna 5350, Bulgaria
Region: Bulgaria > Gabrovo Province > Tryavna
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Tryavna
Price Range: RM 117 - RM 285 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — The Seasons Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your The Seasons Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing