We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bright condo w/ homey feel, entertainment & private parking - beach nearby!

27 reviews
Save
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
1 bedroom
1 bathroom
4 guests
Minimum stay varies
Holiday Rental House
Jasmine Suite Slip into island time at this one-bedroom, one-bath condo for four in Key West, where you'll have entertainment and nearby beach access in an awesome central location. Sitting right downtown on Simonton Street, you're one street over from all the restaurants and bars on Duval, and within easy walking or biking distance from all the main attractions. You'll even have a coveted private parking spot off the street - lucky you! Relax in this air-conditioned home and watch cable TV, browse the free WiFi, and whip up a light snack in the kitchen. Head to the covered porch while you listen to bird songs floating over from the secret garden nearby. Say goodbye to your worries and hello to seafood and sunshine - book your escape today! *Please note you must be 25 or older...Jasmine Suite Slip into island time at this one-bedroom, one-bath condo for four in Key West, where you'll have entertainment and nearby beach access in an awesome central location. Sitting right downtown on Simonton Street, you're one street over from all the restaurants and bars on Duval, and within easy walking or biking distance from all the main attractions. You'll even have a coveted private parking spot off the street - lucky you! Relax in this air-conditioned home and watch cable TV, browse the free WiFi, and whip up a light snack in the kitchen. Head to the covered porch while you listen to bird songs floating over from the secret garden nearby. Say goodbye to your worries and hello to seafood and sunshine - book your escape today! *Please note you must be 25 or older to make a reservation on this property.* A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation. Due to local laws or HOA requirements, guests must be at least 21 years of age to book. Guests under 21 must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian for the duration of the reservation.More
House Rules
Bathrooms
Show more
About the Manager
Vacasa
Languages spoken:English, Italian, Spanish
Response Rate:90%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:February 2012
Write a reviewReviews (27)

1 - 5 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 9 September 2015

Clean and pleasant apartment. Only a couple blocks from Duval and close also to the pool provided by the rental company. Pull out bed was not comfortable, but the master bed was very nice.

Date of stay: July 2015
Thank Benolit
Reviewed 3 May 2015

Key West Vacation Rentals was a great company. The staff was friendly and amenable. Whenever we come down to Key West, we would rent from them again...just not this particular unit. Although the unit is in a prime location (close to Duval, Malory Square, etc.),...More

Date of stay: April 2015
Thank Bill W
See more reviews
Reviewed 25 December 2014

We only stayed 3 nights and it was the perfect location. The room was clean with all necessities needed. We didn't go to the pool but enjoyed being in walking distance to the restaurants, marina, shops and fun. Great value for the size of the...More

Date of stay: December 2014
Thank CocoaBeachLifestyle
Reviewed 14 October 2014

This cute little upstairs apartment was a great place to fix a quick breakfast & have coffee on the covered balcony before heading off to explore historical Old Town. The place was just like the pictures. It was close to Duval with all the music,...More

Date of stay: August 2014
Thank tropicaltanner
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Overall this unit is tired and poorly repaired (This building has several units ) Has window A/C units that are very loud and cool poorly , ( Helps cover the street noise ) If you want quiet pass this building by ,I have stayed in...More

Date of stay: May 2014
Thank TRVLR9999
Management response:Responded 2 June 2014

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that you didn't completely enjoy your stay with us at the Jasmine suite. We have a 24hr on call manager who would have been happy to address any questions or concerns you had during your stay. I...More

Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
TV
Suitable For Children Under 5
Microwave
Balcony
Refrigerator
Wi-Fi
Internet Access
Air Conditioning
Terrace
Toaster
Cable/satellite TV
See more amenities
Does this rental provide access to a beach?YesNoUnsure
Availability
April 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
View all months
Map
+
Access
Car not needed
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2229126066