We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

La Chloe

1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom , 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 4
Montreal, Quebec

Steps from all the greatest things Montreal has to offer. Facing the Palais des Congres, next door to the Notre Dame Basilica and a short walk to le Quartier des Spectacles and China Town, you are in the perfect location for your perfect long or stay in Montreal. A walkers paradise with a walkscore of 98! Five minute walk from all of Montreal's great festivals and less than a 5 minute walk to the Port, the metro is across the street. Montreals finest restaurants, spas, salons, boutiques, and grocery stores are just outside your door.

You are in a beautifully designed and stylishly furnished luxury hotel apartment. Pocket doors hide away the large bedroom with a comfy King sized bed along with closet-lined ensuite access. The designer sofa in the living room converts to eithe...
Read more
About the Owner, Paige H
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : Apr 2013
Overall rating: 4.5 / 5.0
Based on 47 reviews and 9 properties
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #FKN5857183
Reviews from our community
Average - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

San Francisco, California
1 review
Reviewed 6 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We rented on Trip Advisor. Perhaps the experience would have been better on Home Away. We had to call the owner in Canada to get information about parking, key retrieval, location of apartment, etc. Very frustrating. We also paid for a parking card which was thrown under the door on the last day!!!

Apartment is sterile but convenient to everything. There are no lights in kitchen. Washing machine and air conditioning are operational but do not work well. Towels are great but sheets are scratchy.

Will never rent on Trip Advisor again.

Management response:

Thank-you for your review and choosing to stay at one of my apartments. I am sincerely sorry to hear that you had a less than perfect stay. I reread our communication and I am again sorry that you had such a difficult time accessing the very comprehensive reservation app I use. This app was sent to you shortly after your...


Report response as inappropriate
  • Air Conditioning
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Central Heating
  • Cooker
  • Dining Seats (4)
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Elevator/Lift access
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Gym
  • Internet Access
  • Kettle
  • King Beds:(1)
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (5)
  • Local Guides/Maps
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Secure Parking
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 4:00 PM
    Check out: 11:00 AM
    1 Full bath
    1 Sofa
    1 Super King
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Select the number of guests
Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per month
Default 2 nights
RM 299
RM 344
RM 7,472
7 Jun 2018 -
11 Jun 2018
grand prix 2018
2 nights
RM 1,345
-- --
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Malaysian Ringgit and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
  • Cleaning: RM 194 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Activities nearby
Watersports Nearby.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
RM 299
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.