We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Crystal Ocean-ROP

Save
Average
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms , 3 Bathrooms , Sleeps 6
Gibraltar
*Important note: Work on the new Ocean Village building has now started. Construction work is limited from 8am to 8pm Mon-Fri and 10am to 8pm at the weekend. The apartment is heavily soundproofed so it will not disturb those in the apartment, you will most likely be spending the day in the pool area which is far enough from the construction.

For 2018 Ocean Village will be charging £10 per person for poolside passes. Please indicate when booking whether you will require these and they will be added to your quote.

Note that check in time is 4pm and a charge will be applied if early check in is required.

The apartment has been recently refurbished to a very high standard and is simply stunning. Modern and comfortable with a superb integral kitchen and wooden floors throughout. Three large double bedroom with balcony, the Master bedroom...
Read more
About the Owner, Property Z
Languages spoken: English, Spanish
Response Rate: 70 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 4 days ago
Listed since : Dec 2014
Overall rating: 3.5 / 5.0
Based on 12 reviews and 2 properties
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #HL6742790
Reviews from our community
Average - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Flowerton...
Essex
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

After reading some bad reviews we was not expecting the apartment to be as lovely as it was.Thankfully the really noisy building work was finished and they were not working weekends but did start about eight in the morning and didn't finish until eight in the evening. Suzanne was a very nice lady,replying to any text we sent straight away....

More
SuperStev...
London
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Where to start? Booked this apartment for a family wedding in Gibraltar. First off, the booking process via Trip Advisor was good, BUT communication direct with the property managers was poor! We booked this over 6 months in advance but every request took at least 3 or 4 emails before they got back to me but that's not the end...

More
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

More
Management response:

It's a shame that this happened, we had problems with our emails from the start, there are emails i had sent you that show in the correspondence of Trip/Advisor - Holiday lettings, but yet you could not see them. As you only stayed in the apartment for 6 nights, i am willing to refund the first night as soon as...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Blender
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Central Heating
  • Children's Pool
  • Cooker
  • Cots:(1)
  • Dining Seats (6)
  • Dishwasher
  • Double Beds:(2)
  • Dryer
  • Elevator/Lift access
  • En Suite Rooms (1)
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Kettle
  • King Beds:(1)
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (6)
  • Local Guides/Maps
  • Microwave
  • Ocean Views
  • Outdoor Dining Area
  • Refrigerator
  • Secure Parking
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Heated)
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Shower Rooms (1)
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Waterfront
  • Water Views
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Ask about smoking
    Check in: 4:00 PM
    Check out: 11:00 AM
Bathrooms
    1 Full bath
    1 Shower
    1 Attached (ensuite)
Bedrooms
    1 Super King
    1 Crib
    2 Fulls
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Default 3 nights
RM 1,379
£260
RM 1,379
£260
RM 9,281
£1,750
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Malaysian Ringgit and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Hide Rates
Map
Access
Car not needed
How to get there
Airport: Gibraltar Airport: 1.0 km
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL6742790
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
;