We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Benidorm
Post
Inbox
Search

LUXCENTER 20D

9 reviews
Save
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
Translation powered by Google
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
6 guests
Minimum stay varies
Condo/Apartment
Apartment first line of Levante beach in Benidorm. Next to the old city of Benidorm. 3 bedrooms as a bed room 1.05, 2 bathrooms, lounge, kitchen, terrace sea. Small slope access to the building but with wheelchair lift. Wonderful views of the Playa de Levante. Access to the beach by the building itself. 2º.Nº plant Invattur registration: EGVT-94-A. OPTIONAL WIFI. Possibility of parking at 400m. Apartment in front of the Levante Beach. 3 bedrooms one room with a bed of 1.05, two bathrooms, living room, kitchen, terrace in front of the sea. A little uphill to access to the building but wheelchair access at the entrance. Floor: 2thNº registration Invattur: EGVT-94-A. Extra charge Wifi. Possibility of Satellite Tv and parking, 400m from the apartment .. Tourist License / Licencia de turismo N...Apartment first line of Levante beach in Benidorm. Next to the old city of Benidorm. 3 bedrooms as a bed room 1.05, 2 bathrooms, lounge, kitchen, terrace sea. Small slope access to the building but with wheelchair lift. Wonderful views of the Playa de Levante. Access to the beach by the building itself. 2º.Nº plant Invattur registration: EGVT-94-A. OPTIONAL WIFI. Possibility of parking at 400m. Apartment in front of the Levante Beach. 3 bedrooms one room with a bed of 1.05, two bathrooms, living room, kitchen, terrace in front of the sea. A little uphill to access to the building but wheelchair access at the entrance. Floor: 2thNº registration Invattur: EGVT-94-A. Extra charge Wifi. Possibility of Satellite Tv and parking, 400m from the apartment .. Tourist License / Licencia de turismo N °: EGVT-94-AMore
House Rules
Bathrooms
Show more
About the Manager
Nathalie ROSEMBERG (Property Manager Nathalie ROSEMBERG)
Languages spoken:English, Italian, French, Spanish
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:November 2014
Interaction with guestsPersonalized attention and 24h / 7d for our guests. Check in at no additional cost until 9:00 pm Check in from 9:00 p.m.: € 30 additional charge. Payment upon arrival. Check in from 00h: 50 € additional charge. Payment upon arrival. Late check out only on availability: € 30 Free check in till 9pm Check in from 9pm till midnight: € 30 extra charge to be paid on arrival. Check in from midnight: € 50 extra charge to be paid on arrival. Late check out if it is available: € 30
Powered by Google
Write a reviewReviews (9)

1 - 5 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 21 November 2018

Booked this apartment for 6 people, on arrival we only had 5 beds one of which the slats were broken, suppose we we were lucky one of our party had to cancel, Only had 3sets of keys for apartment which was not ideal as we...More

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank Hugh r
Reviewed 9 July 2018

Good points: 1. Nathalie was very good with communication and was always helpful. 2. Views are to die for from the balcony. Negatives: 1. Apartment very dated. Handle on bedroom door hanging off, exposed wiring where lights hang, curtain poles hanging off, rusty fans (no...More

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank Louise H
Excursion552813, VR Owner at LUXCENTER 20D, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2018

Dear Louise, sorry for the inconvenience. But you can read that there are pubs around the buiding and it is noisy. Best

See more reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2018

Location is in the old town, beautiful view. Large balcony and very large apartment. Very noisy on the front Until about 3am. Toaster didn't work. Could do with some tlc as could be beautiful.

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank kazza0116
Management response:Responded 10 July 2018

Thanks for your comments. We always work hard. It is noisy as can read at description of the apartment. Sorry for the toaster if you told me during the stay I would bring a new one. Best

Reviewed 21 June 2018

Fantastic location, down in the Old Town with one of the best views from a balcony in Benidorm.Will definitely be staying again.

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank lucaswood20
Management response:Responded 2 July 2018

Thank you!

Reviewed 10 June 2018

Very central for Old Town and all amenities, Bars, Restaurants, Supermarkets etc within metres of the front door. Fantastic views across the full length of Levante beach. One little thing, there is a Disco Pub on either side of the front door! VERY noisy on...More

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank taylora006
Management response:Responded 14 June 2018

Thanks!

Amenities
Pets Allowed: Yes
Smoking Allowed: Yes
Kid Friendly: Yes
Cooker
Suitable For Children Under 5
Fishing Nearby
Refrigerator
Washer
Water Views
Towels Provided
Ocean Views
Freezer
There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive
Cycling Trips
Waterfront
Iron
Beach Or Lakeside Relaxation
TV
Hiking Trips
Elevator/Lift access
Balcony
Mountain Views
City Getaway
Linens Provided
Playground
Horse Riding Nearby
Wi-Fi
Trampoline
Internet Access
Watersports Nearby
Terrace
See more amenities
Are there nightlife options close to this holiday rental? YesNoUnsure
Availability
December 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
View all months
Map
+
About the neighbourhood
Levante beach front line
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Horse Riding Nearby, Watersports Nearby, Nearest Beach: 0.1 km
More
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#NI2227339902