We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other traveller has booked this property

3 two bedrom apartments self catering

Save
Garden
Terrible
3 reviews
Garden
FRONT
Apartment no.2  bedroom
Bathroom apartment 2
Garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 3 Bathrooms , Sleeps 20
Randburg, Greater Johannesburg, Gauteng
The 3 exclusively luxury furnished apartments are fully appointed for self-catering and include secure covered parking, separate entrances, private balconies, a large bedroom, lounge / dining room area, full bathroom and a private kitchen. Each apartment has its own large flat screen tv, dvd player & radio, stove, microwave, fan, fridge, washing machine, kitchenware, electric blankets, iron & ironing board, etc. Fresh bed linen & towels, as well as tea & coffee are supplied. We also offer Satellite TV (DSTV) & complementary Wi-Fi. Cleaning & Laundry services can be arranged. Breakfast can be organized by prior arrangements only.

We also offer a lovely treed outside entertainment area, offering a large saltwater swimming pool, outside private shower, enclosed barbeque area with a bar, outside fridge and dining/ br...
Read more
Listing #FKN3302895
About the Owner
DANUTA K
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (3)

1 - 3 of 3 reviews

Reviewed 4 January 2018

Danuta's place is terrible. This lady is out to just take your money. What you see on the pictures is not what you see in reality. She lied about her prices and kept changing prices on us. The price was advertised for the entire apartment...More

Thank Chipo M
jarek1232015, VR Owner at 3 two bedrom apartments self catering, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Thank you for the review although it is not true or factual at all. You never entered the property to give a factual account of anything here. There are clearly 3 apartments as per the website, they are very well light and have many windows,...More

Reviewed 20 December 2017 via mobile

She advertised a house for hire and on arrival claims that it was not for the whole house but for one or two of the beds in a room that had five beds. She expects strangers to share a room congested with beds. Disgusting behavior...More

2  Thank zeentuli86
jarek1232015, VR Owner at 3 two bedrom apartments self catering, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

She never seen my rooms. 12 people arrived and want to stay for price for 2 people (R100 per person) Sorry, Im not charity organisation. Owner Gucina Guesthouse

See more reviews
Reviewed 18 December 2017

This lady was very shifty, she changed pricing when we arrived and her apartments weren't as she presented upon our physical visit. When we then canceled our stay as her space just wouldn't work she refused to refund us and is saying it's not her...More

Thank fadzai2016
jarek1232015, VR Owner at 3 two bedrom apartments self catering, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2017

Fadzai payed for 2 people and arrived with 12. She didnt want to pay for rest of people. Apartment for 2 people was waiting for her but she left. Owner Gucina Guesthouse

Amenities
  • Alarm Clock
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Books
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Cooker
  • Dining Seats (1)
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Fax
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (3)
  • Grill
  • Gym
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (1)
  • Local Guides/Maps
  • Microwave
  • Outdoor Dining Area
  • Paper Towels Provided
  • Patio
  • Porch
  • Refrigerator
  • Safe
  • Sauna
  • Secure Parking
  • Shared Garden
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Soap/Shampoo Provided
  • Stereo System
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • VCR
  • Washer
  • Waterfront
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 1:00 PM
    Check out: 10:00 AM
Bathrooms
    3 Full baths
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Select the number of guests
Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
Default 1 night
RM 401
US$99
RM 809
US$200
RM 2,791
US$690
RM 11,206
US$2,770
11 Jan 2018 -
11 Jan 2019
Whole year
1 night
RM 405
US$100
--
RM 2,791
US$690
RM 11,206
US$2,770
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Malaysian Ringgit and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Damage Deposit: RM 554 / stay - Deposit
  • KEY DEPOSIT: RM 0 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
About the neighbourhood
Guesthouse Gucina is situated on a secure property close to major roads and freeways in Johannesbsurg, with easy access to shopping centres near Cresta, Randburg and Sandton. Ideal accommodation for corporate, tourist and business clients.

Guesthouse Gucina is conveniently situated on a secure private property in the quiet Northern Suburbs of Johannesburg, however still close to major roads and freeways with easy access to shopping centers and businesses, near Cresta, Randburg and Sandton.
Access
Car advised
Activities nearby
Golf Course Is On Site Or Within 15 Mins Walk, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN3302895
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply