We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

3 two bedrom apartments self catering

4 reviews
Garden
1 of 50Garden
Overview
6 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
20 guests
1 night minimum
Private Room
The 3 exclusively luxury furnished apartments are fully appointed for self-catering and include secure covered parking, separate entrances, private balconies, a large bedroom, lounge / dining room area, full bathroom and a private kitchen. Each apartment has its own large flat screen tv, dvd player & radio, stove, microwave, fan, fridge, washing machine, kitchenware, electric blankets, iron & ironing board, etc. Fresh bed linen & towels, as well as tea & coffee are supplied. We also offer Satellite TV (DSTV) & complementary Wi-Fi. Cleaning & Laundry services can be arranged. Breakfast can be organized by prior arrangements only. We also offer a lovely treed outside entertainment area, offering a large saltwater swimming pool, outside private shower, enclosed barbeque area with a bar, out...The 3 exclusively luxury furnished apartments are fully appointed for self-catering and include secure covered parking, separate entrances, private balconies, a large bedroom, lounge / dining room area, full bathroom and a private kitchen. Each apartment has its own large flat screen tv, dvd player & radio, stove, microwave, fan, fridge, washing machine, kitchenware, electric blankets, iron & ironing board, etc. Fresh bed linen & towels, as well as tea & coffee are supplied. We also offer Satellite TV (DSTV) & complementary Wi-Fi. Cleaning & Laundry services can be arranged. Breakfast can be organized by prior arrangements only. We also offer a lovely treed outside entertainment area, offering a large saltwater swimming pool, outside private shower, enclosed barbeque area with a bar, outside fridge and dining/ breakfast area under a big grass thatched roof lapa. Apartment 1 Ground floor apartment with garden / terrace and outdoor furniture and braai facilities, Lounge, Kitchen, Bedroom, Full bathroom, DSTV and Secured Covered Parking. Sleeps max 4 adults. Apartment 2 Upstairs apartment with 2 balconies and sitting area, Lounge, Kitchen, Bedroom, luxury Bathroom, DSTV, Secured Covered Parking. Sleeps max 4 adults. Apartment 3 Upstairs apartment with outside terraces, a private Braai and outdoor furniture, Lounge, Kitchen, Bedroom, Full Bathroom, DSTV and Secured Covered Parking. Sleeps max 4 adults More
House Rules
Bathrooms
Amenities
Pets Allowed: Yes
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
DVD Player
Suitable For Children Under 5
Refrigerator
Porch
Washer
Safe
Outdoor Dining Area
Towels Provided
Paper Towels Provided
Golf Course Is On Site Or Within 15 Mins Walk
Books
TV
Shared Garden
City Getaway
Linens Provided
There Are Tennis Courts Nearby
Secure Parking
Internet Access
VCR
Toaster
Cooker
Grill
Sauna
Short Term Rentals (4 Days Or Fewer)
Gym
Local Guides/Maps
Hot Tub
Alarm Clock
Dryer
Fax
Freezer
Cable/satellite TV
Soap/Shampoo Provided
Waterfront
Iron
Beach Or Lakeside Relaxation
Stereo System
Microwave
Balcony
Wi-Fi
Kettle
Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
Terrace
Patio
See more amenities
Write a ReviewReviews (4)
Reviewed 5 October 2018

I paid and she had double booked me and canceled last minute. Luckily I managed to find an alternative venue to host my birthday. I almost booked it again but checked the reviews... Wow!!!

Thank hlengiwen7
Reviewed 4 January 2018

Danuta's place is terrible. This lady is out to just take your money. What you see on the pictures is not what you see in reality. She lied about her prices and kept changing prices on us. The price was advertised for the entire apartment...More

Thank Chipo M
jarek1232015, VR Owner at 3 two bedrom apartments self catering, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Thank you for the review although it is not true or factual at all. You never entered the property to give a factual account of anything here. There are clearly 3 apartments as per the website, they are very well light and have many windows,...More

See more reviews
Reviewed 20 December 2017 via mobile

She advertised a house for hire and on arrival claims that it was not for the whole house but for one or two of the beds in a room that had five beds. She expects strangers to share a room congested with beds. Disgusting behavior...More

2  Thank zeentuli86
jarek1232015, VR Owner at 3 two bedrom apartments self catering, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

She never seen my rooms. 12 people arrived and want to stay for price for 2 people (R100 per person) Sorry, Im not charity organisation. Owner Gucina Guesthouse

Reviewed 18 December 2017

This lady was very shifty, she changed pricing when we arrived and her apartments weren't as she presented upon our physical visit. When we then canceled our stay as her space just wouldn't work she refused to refund us and is saying it's not her...More

Thank fadzai2016
jarek1232015, VR Owner at 3 two bedrom apartments self catering, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2017

Fadzai payed for 2 people and arrived with 12. She didnt want to pay for rest of people. Apartment for 2 people was waiting for her but she left. Owner Gucina Guesthouse

About the Owner
DANUTA K
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:May 2013
Availability
November 2018
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2018
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
View all months
See more rates and fees
Map
About the neighbourhood
Guesthouse Gucina is situated on a secure property close to major roads and freeways in Johannesbsurg, with easy access to shopping centres near Cresta, Randburg and Sandton. Ideal accommodation for corporate, tourist and business clients. Guesthouse Gucina is conveniently situated on a secure private property in the quiet Northern Suburbs of Johannesburg, however still close to major roads and freeways with easy access to shopping centers and businesses, near Cresta, Randburg and Sandton.
Activities nearby
Golf Course Is On Site Or Within 15 Mins Walk, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN3302895