We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

$80/nt,4BR 1900sqft townhome,lake view,Near Disney,Seaworld,Convention Center

Save
1900 Sqft 4 bedroom townhouse
Very good
22 reviews
1900 Sqft 4 bedroom townhouse
lake view
community heated pool with spa
living area and dining area
living area with 2 full size sofa beds
dining room
fully equipped kitchen
first floor queen room
first floor bathroom
master suite with king bed and inside bathroom
master in suite bathroom
master in suite bathroom angle 2
The 3rd bedroom with 2 full size twin beds
The 4th bedroom with 2 full size twin beds and crib
second floor bathroom
full size washer and dryer
clubhouse
gated resort
community heated pool with spa
Spa
Tennis court
Movie theater in clubhouse
gated resort
playground
clubhouse gym
basketball court
lake
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms , 3 Bathrooms , Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida
Welcome to our new opening 4 Bedroom/3 bathroom Townhouse in CLUB CORTILE,This gated-community is close to every major Orlando attraction: Disney's Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Animal Kingdom, Universal Studios (Harry Potter), Sea World, and many more. Club Cortile is also conveniently close to WalMart, Target, Publix, Denny's, Waffle House, an outlet shopping mall and many restaurants.

This cozy 1900 Sqft 4 bedroom townhouse features:

-Two master suites. One master(queen bed) on the first floor and the larger master(king bed) on the second floor. 2 full size sofa beds in living room.2 twin bedrooms( 4 full size twin beds ) on 2nd floor
-3 full bathrooms
-Fully equipped kitchen
-Central air conditioning
-4 LED TVs
-Nintendo Wii
-Free WiFi high speed Internet and Free long distance telephone call in USA and Canada.
-Face to lake with b...
Read more
Listing #FKN2585970
About the Manager
Celino International LLC
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:85%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Send Message
Send Message
Reviews from our community
Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
mrsclemen...
North Ridgeville, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
Reviewed 20 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Size wise was great. Bedrooms were nice. Nice condo in general. However, the TV stand broke and the TV fell on my child. No big deal because he was ok but the guy came out the next day to look at the stand and TV and said we would get a replacement brought in and no one ever brought one...

More
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to rate and write review! Your experience of stay is very important to us. It helps us improve our services. Since your stay we have did pest control for this house and fix the other issues. We hope to see you again in your future travels to orlando. Thank you once again!

More

Report response as inappropriate
ymclarty0...
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A decent town house , however it needs some improvements to the interior; Bathroom towels needs replacing, carpet in downstairs bedroom could be removed and or replaced with hard floor/new carpeting. Also the bed can be replaced in room downstairs.

More
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Your thoughts are very important to us, as we strive to give our guests the best experience we can. I apologize for the inconvenience that you've experience, the things you have mentioned should be basic things you deserve during your vacation. Since your stay we have replaced and updated...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Donald O
Pensacola Beach
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This place is a dump. We walked in and walked out after seeing what it looked like inside. Very unsafe. This place in no way got 5 star's and they refuse to give me my money back as of today.

More
Management response:

Thank you Donald for taking the time to review our property/business. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and service has always been our mission. We have re-enforcements with the safety issues, unfortunately was not up to your standard. You've decided...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Blender
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Heating
  • Children's Pool
  • Cooker
  • Dining Seats (8)
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Full Baths (3)
  • Game Room
  • Grill
  • Gym
  • Hairdryer
  • Highchair
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • King Beds:(1)
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (5)
  • Microwave
  • Outdoor Dining Area
  • Paper Towels Provided
  • Patio
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Playground
  • Pool Table
  • Porch
  • Private Fishing Lake/River
  • Queen Beds:(1)
  • Refrigerator
  • Secure Parking
  • Shared Garden
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Heated)
  • Shared Tennis Court
  • Single Beds:(4)
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Swingset
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Waterfront
  • Water Views
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 4:00 PM
    Check out: 11:00 AM
Must be over age of 25 to rent the property.
Bathrooms
    3 Full baths
Bedrooms
    1 Sofa
    1 King
    4 Twins
    1 Super King
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Select the number of guests
Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
Default 4 nights
RM 318
US$80
RM 357
US$90
RM 2,224
US$560
RM 8,540
US$2,150
9 Jun 2018 -
18 Aug 2018
Summer 2018
5 nights
RM 397
US$100
RM 437
US$110
RM 2,781
US$700
RM 10,328
US$2,600
17 Nov 2018 -
25 Nov 2018
Thanksgiving 2018
6 nights
RM 433
US$109
--
RM 2,979
US$750
--
20 Dec 2018 -
5 Jan 2019
Christmas and New Years 2018
7 nights
RM 675
US$170
--
RM 4,727
US$1,190
--
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Malaysian Ringgit and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Damage Deposit: RM 794 / stay - Deposit
  • Cleaning fee: RM 357 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
About the neighbourhood
Simply the best location in the area - central to all Orlando area attractions! Disney - 5 Miles; SeaWorld and Convention Center - 8 Miles; Universal Studios - 12 Miles;
Club Cortile is also conveniently close to Sam's Club(2 minutes walking distance),WalMart, Target, Publix, Denny's, Waffle House, an outlet shopping mall and many restaurants.
Access
Car advised
How to get there
Airport: Orlando International Airport(MCO): 31.0 km
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Nearest Beach: 97.0 km.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
If the owner has provided contact information, you may contact him or her directly. If not, you can contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner
How will the owner contact me?
This owner may contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox, your personal email, or phone.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to check if the property is still available. If the owner has listed a phone number, you can also call to follow up. If you still don't hear from the owner, TripAdvisor recommends that you send enquiries to other properties.
How do I pay?
For this property, you may use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox; the owner may also offer other payment options. \n You must pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox if you want to be covered by our Peace of Mind Protection. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
If you pay online via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox, your payment will be covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2585970
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
RM 318
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
26 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
;