We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Deckhouse West

8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms , Sleeps 8
Emerald Isle, North Carolina
Duplex, 4 BR, 3 B. Q * Q * 2S * 2S * QSS. Island Club linens provided. Dishwasher, washer/dryer, 2 flat screen cable TVs with DVD players, wireless Internet access, ceiling fans throughout. Reverse floor plan. Oceanfront decks with porch furniture, outside shower. Two lighted fish-cleaning stations. Less than four minutes from NC’s newest and largest boat launch facility. No smoking. No pets. 3703 Ocean Drive.
Additional amenities include: internet provided, mil app discount, nr in off season, nr in summer, ntb, rating, spring savings, turn day
About the Manager, Emerald Isle Realty, Inc
Languages spoken: English
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : Mar 2010
Overall rating: 4.3 / 5.0
Based on 6,464 reviews and 594 properties
Contact Agent See more properties
Listing #FKN2332542
Reviews from our community
Average - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 11 November 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The only thing we didn't like was that it was a duplex, however we were fortunate to have very good neighbors. We loved being on the oceanfront. Great rate also.

Debra M
1 review
Reviewed 13 January 2016 for a stay in August 2015

Family vacation was bad! Rented from emerald island reality we had a list of things wrong which no one cared about. Broken dishwasher, leaking fridge, broken ac grates by sliding doors made it fun with kids. Best was bedroom downstairs smelled like mold no one could sleep there. Don't make the same mistake we did!

Management response:

Thank you for your review of your stay. Our records indicate that you vacationed at Deckhouse West in August of 2014. I am sorry to hear of the issues you experienced and I see that each has been addressed and resolved. Thank you for letting us know of these items during your stay so we could correct them.


Report response as inappropriate
Reviewed 17 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Management response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I'm sorry you didn't completely enjoy your stay at Deckhouse West. I am happy that we were able to get housekeeping and...


Report response as inappropriate
  • Linens Provided
  • Unknown type bathrooms (3)
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Ask about pets
    Ask about smoking
    3 Unknown types
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night Per week
Default 2 nights
RM 502
RM 3,532
7 Jan 2018 -
24 Mar 2018
2 nights
RM 502
RM 3,532
25 Mar 2018 -
28 Apr 2018
2 nights
RM 557
RM 3,904
29 Apr 2018 -
2 Jun 2018
2 nights
RM 742
RM 5,199
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Malaysian Ringgit and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Hide Rates
Nearby cities
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
RM 502
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.