We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

1 bed/1 bath newly renovated/fully furnished condo

Save
Grandview Condo Livingroom
Excellent
1 review
Grandview Condo Livingroom
Bedroom
Bedroom queen size bed
Bedroom queen size bed looking in from doorway
Dining room view from the bedroom door
View from the kitchen of dining room.  You can see the bathroom door.
Bathroom
Bathroom again
Bathroom one more time
Looking at the front door from the living room.  Notice you can also see the dining room.
Patio door view in the living room
Looking out the patio door
Free parking!
Building entry from the inside - secured building.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom , 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 3
Bismarck, North Dakota
Newly renovated 1 bed/1 bath fully furnished, including full kitchen, condo with laundry facility and swimming pool in a secured building. All utilities including internet, WiFi, electric, and water included. Just bring clothes and some food. Located near I-94 with easy access to interstate as well as shopping and restaurants. Just like being at home.
About the Owner, Paula A
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 33 days ago
Listed since : Jul 2014
Overall rating: 5.0 / 5.0
Based on 1 review and 1 property
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #FKN4848329
Reviews from our community
Excellent - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Librarian...
Battle Ground, Washington
1 review
Reviewed 25 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This was a good place to stay. My title above pretty well sums up our experience. We have stayed in motels before and it was nice to have a full kitchen available. The condo was neat, clean, comfortable, convenient and the price was reasonable. The only disappointment was the unavailability of the pool which was being resurfaced & repaired. We had looked forward to swimming with our grandkids, but that will have to wait until another time.

More
Management response:

Thank you for staying with us and for this nice review. My apologies that the pool was being resurfaced, but I am glad you were comfortable and I hope you had a wonderful visit with your family.

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Blender
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Central Heating
  • Cooker
  • Dining Seats (4)
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Hairdryer
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (5)
  • Local Guides/Maps
  • Microwave
  • Paper Towels Provided
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • Queen Beds:(1)
  • Refrigerator
  • Safe
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Heated)
  • Soap/Shampoo Provided
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    1 Full bath
Bedrooms
    1 King
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night Per week Per month
Default 7 nights
RM 199
US$50
RM 1,393
US$350
RM 5,573
US$1,400
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Malaysian Ringgit and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Cleaning fee: RM 259 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
About the neighbourhood
Newly remodeled and very comfortable one-bedroom condo in a quiet and secured building on the first floor with a patio. All the comforts of home including fully furnished kitchen (excluding food) and bathroom. Pool and laundry facility on site. Parking is on property and free. Location is near Bismarck State College and several golf courses as well as 3 miles away from Pioneer Park, 2 miles from river/beach/fishing on Missouri River, and 1 mile to Mandan Indian Village. Plenty of shopping close by and many restaurants. This property is great for an executive business rental or vacation - short-term or long-term.
Access
Car advised
How to get there
Airport: Bismarck Airport: 16.0 km
Activities nearby
Nearest Beach: 3.2 km.
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN4848329
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
RM 199
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
10 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.