We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Broken Bow
Post
Inbox
Search

Borrowed Time, Luxury Vaction Rental Cabin/Pool Table/WIFI/Hot Tub

4 reviews
Save
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
8 guests
2 nights minimum
Cabin Holiday Rental
The Borrowed Time is a luxury cabin built in 2016, it offers plenty of privacy in a peaceful wooded setting located 1.5 miles North of Hochatown and borders the Ouachita National Forest. The cabin has 2 bedrooms with 2 queen beds and a loft with 4 twin beds, 2 full baths. Big screen TV's in each room, with a games, a game console and pool table the loft. A fully equipped kitchen for the gourmet cooked meal and then Relax in front of the stone gas fireplace. Outside there is grill, fire pit and Hot tub. Just minutes from Broken Bow Lake Marina, Cedar Creek Golf Course and Several Restaurants. This luxury cabin gives you todays modern conveniences in a wilderness-type environment. ...The Borrowed Time is a luxury cabin built in 2016, it offers plenty of privacy in a peaceful wooded setting located 1.5 miles North of Hochatown and borders the Ouachita National Forest. The cabin has 2 bedrooms with 2 queen beds and a loft with 4 twin beds, 2 full baths. Big screen TV's in each room, with a games, a game console and pool table the loft. A fully equipped kitchen for the gourmet cooked meal and then Relax in front of the stone gas fireplace. Outside there is grill, fire pit and Hot tub. Just minutes from Broken Bow Lake Marina, Cedar Creek Golf Course and Several Restaurants. This luxury cabin gives you todays modern conveniences in a wilderness-type environment. More
House Rules
Bathrooms
Show more
About the Owner
Denise G
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:December 2016
Write a reviewReviews (4)
Reviewed 5 September 2019 via mobile

Borrowed Time was a great cabin for our Labor Day weekend getaway to Broken Bow Lake. It’s a beautiful place on a huge lot with fire pit and plenty of seating, cornhole, horseshoes, and more. The hot tub was a great way to relax and...More

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank JoyfulJessicaP
Reviewed 10 May 2018

This cabin was just what my wife and I needed for our 15'th wedding anniversary. Quiet location nestled within a quick 10 minute drive to great food, entertainment, and the state park entrance. We enjoyed the hot-tub on the back patio, and the pool table...More

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank Jason C
Denise G, VR Owner at Borrowed Time, Luxury Vaction Rental Cabin/Pool Table/WIFI/Hot Tub, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2019

We were so pleased to have you as guest. The kind of guest that you always hope for. We hope you return and visit again

See more reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed all the amenities and the wonderful cabin, but mostly we enjoyed the hassle-free family time! The upstairs loft was perfect for the kids. Pool table and hot tub were their favorites. Kitchen has a great table for games and fun. The adults loved...More

Date of stay: April 2018
1  Thank tmelton5
Denise G, VR Owner at Borrowed Time, Luxury Vaction Rental Cabin/Pool Table/WIFI/Hot Tub, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2019

I hope you will stay again soon with us. Loved having you. Thanks for being such great tenants

Reviewed 30 January 2017 via mobile

Excellent cabin! Almost all amenities you could think of. Great location relative to Beaver's Bend State Park and a beautiful, peaceful environment! Had a great time, will be going back again.

Date of stay: January 2017
1  Thank Justyn Shane W
Denise G, VR Owner at Borrowed Time, Luxury Vaction Rental Cabin/Pool Table/WIFI/Hot Tub, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2017

I am so glad that you enjoyed staying with us. We hope you visit again soon.

Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
Grill
Suitable For Children Under 5
Central Heating
Towels Provided
Air Conditioning
Private Garden
Cable/satellite TV
Ceiling Fans
Linens Provided
Wi-Fi
Internet Access
Patio
Fireplace
Deck
See more amenities
Does this holiday rental have a loft?YesNoUnsure
Availability
November 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
View all months
See more rates and fees
Map
+
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2228467458