We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Baskins Creek 207

Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 8
Gatlinburg, Tennessee
Baskins Creek Condominiums is located in the heart of downtown Gatlinburg, Tennessee, just a short 3 blocks from the bustling fun on the Parkway along the rippling waters of Baskins Creek featuring 5-stories of condos. Enjoy your morning coffee while soaking in the views from the spacious private covered balcony overlooking town and the pool or beholding the glorious Smoky Mountains. Choose from 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom or 3-bedroom, 3-bathroom split floorplans that feature 9.5’ ceilings and kitchens fully-equipped to prepare memorable meals. Sip hot chocolate while snuggling up in front of the seasonal stacked-stone gas fireplace with your special someone or immerse yourself in the jetted tub in the master bedroom after a long day of exploration. Stay connected with the provided Wi-Fi.

Check-in is a breeze, being on-site; staff can easi...
Read more
About the Manager, Wyndham Vacation Rentals - Gatlinburg & Pigeon Forge
Languages spoken: English
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : Mar 2013
Overall rating: 4.1 / 5.0
Based on 1,064 reviews and 224 properties
Contact Agent See more properties
Listing #FKN4952849
Reviews from our community
Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
English first
Reviewed 6 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We have enjoyed staying at Baskin Creek in the past. Unit 207 was clean and nicely furnished. We would choose it again. The complex seems very safe. Our only complaint was that it was in the mid 80's during our trip and the pool had been closed! They should state a closing date for pool on the website as it...

Management response:

Dear darylm233, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your recent stay. We are happy we were able to meet your expectations and you enjoyed your time with us. We are truly sorry you were disappointed with the pool closure. The pool is unheated and with nightime temperatures in the 50's and 60's, the pool would...


Report response as inappropriate
1 review
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Very clean and comfortable. Also great security features. Would have been perfect if the pool was heated. We did not swim because the water was too cold.

Management response:

Dear rebeccasT4516WV, Thank you so much for the terrific review of Baskins Creek 207. We strive to make our guests stays as comfortable and secure as possible. We hope to have you and your family back with us on your next Smoky Mountain getaway. Yours in hospitality, Amy P


Report response as inappropriate
Boaz, Alabama
Reviewed 4 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Management response:

Dear tricialuckyu, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us at Baskins Creek 207. We regret that you were disappointed by some aspects of your stay. Please accept our apologies for what is not indicative of our service levels and we can assure you that our housekeeping and maintenance departments are taking your feedback seriously....


Report response as inappropriate
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Cooker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Elevator/Lift access
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Staffed Property
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
  • Washer
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Ask about pets
    Ask about smoking
    2 Unknown types
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night
Default 3 nights
RM 466
23 Mar 2018 -
24 Mar 2018
2 nights
RM 701
25 Mar 2018 -
29 Mar 2018
2 nights
RM 662
30 Mar 2018 -
31 Mar 2018
2 nights
RM 1,132
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Malaysian Ringgit and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
  • Cleaning Fee (including tax): RM 376 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Nearby cities
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
No pets
RM 466
/ Night
Book Now
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.