We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Seaview 2 bedroom apartment - central & spacious

26 reviews
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
2 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
5 guests
1 night minimum
Condo/Apartment
***** CURRENTLY BEING REFURBISHED *** CHECK MY OTHER PROPERTY IN THE SAME BLOCK THANKS FOR 2019 - it will have brand new furniture and layout and not the ones in the photo, thank you Bugibba SEAVIEW apartment - right in Bugibba square overlooking the sea. - 2 large bedrooms (1 double and 1 with 2 single beds) - 2 bathrooms ensuite + separate toilet room - 1 storage / wash room - AC in living room - large kitchen / dining/ living room area - FREE public WIFI - LIFT - Large Front Terrace with spectacular sea views - TV with DVD Player - Pedestrian area in front of the apartment so very safe for walking and for kids - possibility to add a sofa bed in 1 of the bedrooms as they are very big The apartment is on the Promenade, near all the beaches. The hub of entertainment, bars, wine bars,...***** CURRENTLY BEING REFURBISHED *** CHECK MY OTHER PROPERTY IN THE SAME BLOCK THANKS FOR 2019 - it will have brand new furniture and layout and not the ones in the photo, thank you Bugibba SEAVIEW apartment - right in Bugibba square overlooking the sea. - 2 large bedrooms (1 double and 1 with 2 single beds) - 2 bathrooms ensuite + separate toilet room - 1 storage / wash room - AC in living room - large kitchen / dining/ living room area - FREE public WIFI - LIFT - Large Front Terrace with spectacular sea views - TV with DVD Player - Pedestrian area in front of the apartment so very safe for walking and for kids - possibility to add a sofa bed in 1 of the bedrooms as they are very big The apartment is on the Promenade, near all the beaches. The hub of entertainment, bars, wine bars, restaurants, shops, supermarkets, beauty parlors, hairdressers, pharmacies, banks, casino, diving centers, bus stops, car rentals are all situated close to the apartment - everything within a short walking distance. The terrace is ideal for a romantic dinner, enjoying a nice sea breeze and relaxing. Superb location. Amazing area for sea lovers and divers. Parking is available in public parking spaces right in front of the building. Check-in and check-out time is flexible but might depend on the availability of the apartment and the length of the stay. A Playpen, highchair and a hairdryer are found in the apartment. House rules Enjoy your stay and have fun, but please note the followings: Guests need to be tidy, clean and respectful with the apartment and the neighbours. Damages caused by the guests to the house and its contents will have to be paid in full before leaving. Water & electricity is an expensive resource in Malta, so excessive wastage of these resources must be paid for. More
House Rules
Bathrooms
Show more
About the Owner
Abigail V
Languages spoken:German, English, Italian, French
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:May 2015
Write a ReviewReviews (26)

1 - 5 of 26 reviews

A Holiday Lettings verified reviewer
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

More

Date of stay: September 2017
abisam_12, VR Owner at Seaview 2 bedroom apartment - central & spacious, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

More

Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

The unit is spacious and comfortable but the night club below kept us awake every night till 4am so be prepared , if your young and into loud doof doof music this is the exact thing you would want , but apart from that the...More

Date of stay: July 2017
2  Thank Linda M
abisam_12, VR Owner at Seaview 2 bedroom apartment - central & spacious, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2017

Dear Linda, thank you for your review. Just a note, water tap in MALTA in nowhere good for drinking so yes you should never drink tap water in Malta but buy bottled water which is very cheap. we do not have springs and mountains here...More

See more reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

I'm going to give you the pros and cons of this place; Pro's: Perfect location, walking distance to everything, so it's really nice to be able to go out whenever without having to drive Owner Abigail gets back to you immediately with requests Con's: The...More

Date of stay: June 2017
5  Thank gomezandmicallef
abisam_12, VR Owner at Seaview 2 bedroom apartment - central & spacious, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2017

Thank you Linda for your review. During your time in Malta we were experiencing a heatwave with temperatures reaching nearly 40degrees so it is obvious that it was very hot, not only in the apartment but all properties in Malta. I even purchased a new...More

Reviewed 29 June 2017

Apartment was OK, Dusty, Damp patch in the living room ceiling that kept crumbling, broken patio door locks & back bedroom window tied up with string. However, downstairs is an open air, House music bar "Miracles", the music starts around 11am, ramped up at 7pm...More

Date of stay: May 2017
2  Thank jessadamManchester
abisam_12, VR Owner at Seaview 2 bedroom apartment - central & spacious, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2017

Thank you Wendy for your review, indeed unfortunately during your 2 week stay in Malta we had the general election weekend + victory and finals of the champions league so for sure it was noisier than the norm. As you mentioned, all this was beyond...More

Reviewed 27 April 2017

Huge apartment near everything. Free wifi. Lots of bars and restaurants close by as well as bus service. We had a great week in Abigail's apartment. Abigail was very kind and helpful answering any questions I had. I would have gave a 5 if there...More

Date of stay: April 2017
Thank GeraldineW
abisam_12, VR Owner at Seaview 2 bedroom apartment - central & spacious, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2017

Thank you Geraldine for your honest review and feedback which has been noted for future guests,. Regards Abigail

Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: Yes
Kid Friendly: Yes
DVD Player
Cooker
Suitable For Children Under 5
Refrigerator
Washer
Highchair
Water Views
Air Conditioning
Towels Provided
Freezer
Iron
Ceiling Fans
TV
Microwave
Elevator/Lift access
Balcony
Linens Provided
Wi-Fi
Internet Access
Kettle
Terrace
Toaster
See more amenities
Is this holiday rental clean?YesNoUnsure
Availability
June 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
View all months
See more rates and fees
Map
How to get there
If coming by bus you need to take the bus to BUGIBBA and stop in Bugibba Square If by TAXI - inform driver to stop you in Bugibba square in front of HSBC Bank
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Still can't find what you're looking for?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL2227366968