We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

rose & crown

Save
Rose & Crown Outside Area
Rose & Crown Outside Area
Rose & Crown Outside Area
Rose & Crown Outside Area
Rose & Crown Outside Area
Rose & Crown Outside Area
Rose & Crown Outside Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms , 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 6
Spalding, Lincolnshire, England
Dougies caravan & camping. offers pitches for camping with or without electric hook up, we also have 2 bedroomed static caravans to let on site, There is a pub on site which also serves food from 9am till late, with karaoke and disco on request, There is a shower block and waste disposel free to use. We are a base to visit surrounding areas, we are situated on the outskirts of a small village,
Listing #HL6785524
About the Owner
Douglas B
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:95%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (2)
Reviewed 27 January 2017

First impressions are what stay with you unfortunately theses wasn't good We was booked for the weekend but only stayed one night.drying up still on the side, bin not emptied,kettle didn't work reported and wasn't changed . Bedroom smelt of sick,bed not that comfortable, I...More

1  Thank stucks2015
Management response:Responded 30 January 2017

Sorry you did not have a good stay with us, but we have taken all your comments on board are looking into them, i.e cleaning procedures, maintenance,

Reviewed 1 November 2016

The site is we'll laid out and good facilities for camping with better improved showers and play park, however we tried Caravan this time and the word basic springs to mind standards basic - wasn't expecting the Ritz but clean, decent fresh bed linen and...More

1  Thank Stephetots
Management response:Responded 6 November 2016

thank you for your comments, the bed linen is changed after every guest, we do not provide towels or toiletries washing up liquid, (people like to use their preferred brand), which is stated on our site, when booking items can be requested

Amenities
  • Central Heating
  • Cooker
  • Dining Seats (6)
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Fireplace
  • Game Room
  • Highchair
  • Internet Access
  • Kettle
  • King Beds:(1)
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (1)
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • Playground
  • Pool Table
  • Refrigerator
  • Shower Rooms (1)
  • Single Beds:(2)
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Swingset
  • Toaster
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets allowed
    Ask about smoking
Bathrooms
    1 Shower
Bedrooms
    1 King
    1 Sofa
    2 Twins
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Default 2 nights
RM 240
£45
RM 240
£45
RM 1,443
£270
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Malaysian Ringgit and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Hide Rates
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL6785524
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply